Walks & Tours Taking Place for the Bicentenary Year

Posted on

 

 

WALKS & TOURS DURING THE BICENTENARY YEAR AT THE BOTANIC GARDENS (2017)

HISTORY WALKS WITH PARK RANGERS                                

Monday 15 May 2pm                                                    

Friday 26 May 2pm                                                         

Wednesday 7 June 10.30am                                       

Monday 19 June 2pm                                                    

Tuesday 18 July 3pm                                                      

Wednesday 9 August 11am                                       

Monday 21 August 2pm                                                               

Tuesday 5 September 11am                                       

Wednesday 20 September 2pm                                               

Tuesday 3 October 2pm    

GUIDED TOURS BY GARDENS’ STAFF ON FRIDAYS AT 2PM

 5, 12, 19 May

2, 9, 16, 23, 30 June

7, 14, 21, 28 July

4, 11, 18, 25 August

1, 8, 15, 22 September

EVENING TOURS

Wednesday 14 June       Ewen Donaldson

Monday 3 July                Louise Bustard

Thursday 31 August       Ewen Donaldson

Tuesday 12 September   To be confirmed

 

ALSO: HEALTH WALKS LED BY THE PARK RANGERS – EVERY THURSDAY AT 1PM

MEETING POINT – Kibble Palace / FURTHER INFORMATION – Phone 0141 276 1614